Workshops

Afro Hip Hop

Under western influences a lively, powerful energetic dance style from tradition and progress, the Afro Hip Hop arose on the streets of Ghana which expresses the awareness of life of the youth on the spot.

Workshop Hip Hop 1

Julius Narteys's creative dance lessons therefore include the roots of West African tradition and modern influences like Freestyle, Hip Hop, Break dancing and Bogolooelements as well as original warm ups and isolation exercises full of strength and zest for life, especially from the base of the Townships Accra's, the capital in Ghana.

Workshop Hip Hop 2

Hip Hop & Boogaloo

A new awareness of life resulted for the South Bronx, in the suppressed ghettos in the middle of the seventies, the Hip Hop.

Workshop Breakdance 1

In this course Julius shows you to current hip Hop Grooves the basic elements of Hip Hop dance. He combines these with simple movement processes of the Boogoloo, which one himself express by Robot movements in mime honours.

Workshop Breakdance 2

Video Clip Dancing

On the basis of Freestyle, Hip Hop and Break Dance elements we dance original choreographies of current video clip productions, and learn gradually with the help of isolation exercises, partial elements of complex dance choreographies.

Workshop Video Clip Dancing 1

Workshop Video Clip Dancing 2

© 2005-2014 tr webdesign - http://www.hiplifebreakers.de/ - XHTML 1.0 - CSS 3

Workshops

Afro Hip Hop

Unter westlichen Einflüssen entstand auf den Strassen Ghanas ein lebhafter, kraftvoller energetischer Tanzstil aus Tradition und Fortschritt, der das Lebensgefühl der Jugend vor Ort ausdrückt- der Afro Hip Hop.

Workshop Hip Hop 1

Julius Narteys kreativer Tanzunterricht erfasst somit die Wurzeln westafrikanischer Tradition, wobei neuzeitliche Einflüsse wie Freestyle, Hip Hop, Breakdance und Bogolooelemente sowie originelle Aufwärm-und Isolationsübungen die Basis für eine Choreographie voller Kraft und Lebensfreude, speziell aus den Townships Accras, der Hauptstadt in Ghana, bilden.

Workshop Hip Hop 2

Hip Hop & Boogaloo

Mitte der siebziger Jahre entstand in den unterdrückten Ghettos der South Bronx ein neues Lebensgefühl, der Hip Hop.

Workshop Breakdance 1

In diesem Kurs zeigt euch Julius zu aktuellen Hip Hop Grooves die Grundelemente des Hip Hop Tanzstil und kombiniert diese mit einfachen Bewegungsabläufen des Boogoloo , welcher sich durch roboterhafte und pantomimische Bewegungen auszeichnet.

Workshop Breakdance 2

Video Clip Dancing

Auf der Grundlage von Freestyle-, Hip Hop und Break Dance Elementen tanzen wir Originalchoreographien aktueller Videoclipproduktionen und erlernen schrittweise, mit Hilfe von Isolationsübungen, Teilelemente komplexer Tanzchoreographien.

Workshop Video Clip Dancing 1

Workshop Video Clip Dancing 2

Gum Boot Dancing

Der Gummistiefeltanz kommt ursprünglich aus Südafrika und war zur Zeiten der Apartheit Ausdruck gegen Unterdrückung und Ausbeutung der Minenarbeiter und ist heute vor Ort ein Sprachrohr der Jugend sowie Vorläufer des Steptanz. Julius Nartey von den HLBs kreiert perkussive Tanzschritte mit den besagten Gummistiefeln in einer kraftvollen originellen Körpersprache aus Rhythmik und traditionellem Tanz sowie mit viel Spielwitz und Magie. Die Jugendlichen bekommen durch den Gummistiefeltanz ein besseres und geerdetes Körpergefühl wobei der persönliche Ausdruck und das Selbstbewustein gefördert wird.

© 2005-2014 tr webdesign - http://www.hiplifebreakers.de/ - XHTML 1.0 - CSS 3